Do you think it is better for students to work before their university study? Why? Use reasons and specific examples to support your choice.

There is no denying the fact that work prior to enrolling in the university has a plethora of superior influences. It can play a vital role in the successful completion of their degree and help them immensely in practical life economically and socially, This discourse will further elucidate my assertions in the forthcoming paragraphs. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and the foremost important reason behind this is that working before entering the university can give students a chance to research, and hands-on experience in the field they chose to study. They can also experience the advantages and disadvantages of the required field. Another striking benefit in this regard is that it enhances the interest in the subject and the performance of the student becomes better. It makes them more responsible and creative. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that, work experience makes learners more practical and punctual. It is pertinent to mention that another purpose of work is to be settled in the field and earn a better future. Moreover, in this way they can understand the importance of education much better than others and take it more seriously. Working while studying also provides financial freedom to young learners. They can spend on their education mere freely and easily. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that work experience before entering the university can be very beneficial in many fields like it develop an interest in the required field of study, can give financial independence to the students and it can make them more realistic.