research shows that business meetings and training are happening online nowadays do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

In modern lifestyles more and more people prefer to conduct their activities, such as business meetings and training, online rather than offline. This phenomenon has its downsides and strong points. In this essay, I will demonstrate why despite some disadvantages such as loss of human touch factor and disability to convey information in the best way, this trend's benefits like time -saving and flexibility far outweigh. Executing work discussions or learning sessions online, indeed, have its drawbacks. During such online conferences, there is no other way but to lose the human touch factor. In most cases, we can discuss agendas overall to eliminate major difficulties, leaving subtle unresolved problems which hinder achieving full satisfaction. Another disadvantage which comes along with this phenomenon is the inability to provide a full picture regarding the issue. The ability to discuss and report about work in online meetings might be limited because of limited time or distance between online meeting participants. Working and training processes online, however, according to me, have tremendous benefits. Ability to make our schedules flexible, to begin with, is a significant advantage which we should consider with our heavy schedules. Right after having a class through the internet, for example, individuals can start working or spend time with their families. Saving time in our busy lifestyles is another crucial reason to support conducting meetings through Zoom or other online software programs. We can accomplish much more tasks, for instance, work and study during the day if we spend less time commuting long distances. In conclusion, online work and study sessions have their beneficial sides together with their drawbacks. Based on the reasons presented in this essay, I truly believe that this trend's advantages, such as flexibility and time saving, far outweigh its downsides which are the elimination of the human touch factor and disability to convey the full information regarding an issue.