Some people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying products (such as cellphones) or services (medical treatments) do you agree or disagree?

Cost of purchasing goods or service is often perceived by many people as the main criteria for acquiring those. In my opinion, I believe that buying an expensive product (mobile) or utility (life saving solution) do justify it's purpose to be the pricey item for various reasons. Firstly, the gross value of the item largely depends on the attributes it carries becuase that concurs to its quality, incorporated functions and the user experience. In other words, the observation in that the graded goods do ask for higher exchange value and vice versa. This means, the lower categorised products in terms of the quality often arrives at the less sale price. Hence, to create a calibrated solution one needs to load it with good features. For example, Apple phones are higher in purchase price for its indispensable security and the illustrious "customer journey feel". Secondly, the selling price of the featured utility is also derived from its ability to perform under extremely critical do-or-die kind of situations. Particularly, this is applicable to the life saving devices available in the market. Eventually, the hospitals, those assists in safeguarding the lives, also prefer to stock the best machines those offer services during the critical times. And, to do so those operating machines requires warranties to keep them functioning better and provide the accurate performace. For instance, AEDs (Automated External Defibrillators) used in recouping the patient from potiential death is priced high when bought from the Authorised dealer than compared to the grey market as the grey market does not provide the maintenance. To conclude, the benfits, longevity and the durability determines the cost price of the purchased goods and service to be incremented and I definately agree with it.