Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertaining and ecologically important. Discuss both views.

An immensely vexed curiosity in the contemporary epoch today pertains to whether animals are secured in the zoo or kept for folk enjoyment. In this discourse, I am going to expound on the stated question from both points of view and then interpret why I reckon that the prime intention should be safeguarding the animal kingdom in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there is a manifold of contestations in oblige of my slant. The most preponderant is that beyond doubt owing to ecological damage and deforestation the animals are increasingly under threat of extinction. for instance, in a recent report, it emerged that species are dying out owing to the global environment and inadequate food and the trend of zoos is spreading across the globe in order to protect the species from vanishing. In addition to this, there are numerous other blessings in various fields. Grace to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives and entertainment, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, another pivotal element in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. As a result, it is apparent why myriad is in the patronage of the zoo as an origin of enjoyment. to cite an example, Research findings reveal that it is not uncommon in European countries to visit zoos at weekends with family. To sum up, the composition, I would like to restate my vista that the fruitful vantages of protecting unique animals are indeed too terrific to neglect the torment in the current era, fast-paced environment life obstacles, and global warming threat.