Some people like to try new things, for example,places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays we have a wide range of options pertaining to eateries and tourist spots. Many individuals are complacent with their regular choices while others are fond of exploring different restaurants or city attractions. In this essay, I will shed some light on both sides of the argument and share my viewpoint to navigate new things. To commence with, people have limited time because of their hectic schedules. In other words, it is convenient to visit a nearby cafe or a mall to spend some quality time with family or friends rather than wasting time planning the day. Moreover, many people have specific food cravings and prefer eating at a designated place to satiate their taste buds. Thus, they are able to relax and enjoy the activity or meals stress-free. On the other hand, some individuals are curious to taste myriad dishes or visit different areas. Furthermore, there is an excitement of trying something new which releases dopamine hormone and makes them feel ecstatic. Additionally, social media influencers are paid to put new content on their profile. Consequently, hidden cuisine and places are made viral by these people. Thus, bloggers and vloggers are in constant search of a variation to please their followers. To summarise, many individuals prefer to be in their comfort zone and repeat their food choices or hang out in the same spots to save time. However, other people are ebullient to learn and get fresh experiences every time. From my perspective, it's good to have variety in life.