Some companies require their employees to wear uniform. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

In recent days, the Dress code is becoming mandatory in the school as well as the organisation.Some believe It is a must and important to show your professionalism.In this,essay we will discuss the merits and demerits of professional attire in organisations. First of all,From the early days,We believe in the outfit as a more efficient way of forecasting responsibility and identities.Even after drastic changes in the environment but our dress projection remains the same. There are many benefits of wearing proper attire in the organisation,We will discuss a couple of examples in the following, Firstly, a Good dress code will bring respect in society and let people know about your status in society as well as the organisation's professionalism will be displayed to everyone. For example,Wearing clean clothes along with iron pressing will show your respect and ethics to the manager. Secondly, a Proper dress code will help you to get a promotion to a higher grade in your work-life environment. In spite of many benefits,There are demerits of wearing a uniform in the organisation. Wearing the same colour dress code will be hard for the employees to identify the manager as well as the higher officials. another issue is wearing the same colour dress code brings irritation to the employers. For Instance, a Suit with red colour pants and a white colour shirt would be suitable for everyone as well they will feel uncomfortable during work because of this productivity of employers might get affected. To sum up, All the merits and demerits of wearing proper appeal in the organisation.One important aspect is the dress code is important in the workplace so the disadvantages could be avoidable when the advantages are more.