companies use a variety of methods to improve the sales of their products. What are those methods? Which is the most effective method?

It is irrefutable that the vast majority of companies are working in rat race to increase the sales of their products. This essay will articulate different kind of ways which leads leada to rise sales level among with put spotlight on the best method. To commence with the methods which are being adopted by companies in improving the sale of their products. To answer it, in this fast faced era, they are not only offering discount on various types of products but also selling on reasonable prices. Also they replace the damaged products instead of repairing of them. warranty of items is being increased reaching at the top by manufacturers. For instance, a survey is conducted by multinational companies in 2015 found that more than 20% companies which were ensuring the guarantee of things in which turn they made good image in the market thereby selling products on guarantee. Hence, both guarantee and warranty play important role in picking up the sales of products. Shifting towards the most effective method, it can be seen that a large number of companies are providing better quality of products either online or offline along with latest models of things. It is the best way to climb the ladder of success in regard to escalating the outflow of goods as customer often spend a lot of money for seeking quality. For example, the headline of "The Moscow times " revealed that the demand of Iphone is mushrooming worldwide on amount of its quality as well as unique features. As a result, influx of better quality of products have come globally. In conclusion, companies are not only using many methods for achieving economic success but also for evolving the old version of things and this practice also leads to the development of household electrical appliances.