As increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problem does this cause? What can be done to deal with this solution?

It is irrefutable that the vast majority of professionals are going developed nations in present time for various purposes. I am of opinion that such type of practice can be detrimental in the long run for the underprivileged countries. This essay will articulate causes along with its solutions to tackle this problem. To commence with the causes that one of the reasons is that people want to upgraded their life standard and enjoy better opportunities in both professionals as well as in personal life. In other words, luxurious lives, well infrastructure system, huge amenities in wealthy countries make them to intrigue for coming in these nations. Therefore, professional workers not only prefer to job but also settle down forever on developed nations which leads to brain - drain phenomenon. Apart from this, highly educated people like doctors, engineers and teachers tend to provide world class education of their offsprings owing to the exposure of globalisation. Additionally, earing high wages, white - coller workers of developing countries aremovinf to orchestrations richestnations and thus they can earnhefty sum of money at the middle age of life. For instance, a survey was conducted by the indian government in 2015, found that 60.23% multi talented employees have achieved citizenship of united states. Hence, technology changes have great contribution towards migration. Shifting towards the solution, Firstly, a plethora of jobs should be generated within the developing countries, taxes money should be spent to make life convenient of their citizens. Also reputed professions must be given top priority in the job sector and old various of things should be improved. In conclusion, the trend of migration is mushrooming drastically in the fast paced era and neither individual and nor their sons and daughters want to live under developed countries. I admit that both government and their citizens should step to forward to lessons this hurdler.