Now people spend less and less time at home. What are the causes? What are the effects on individual and society?

Nowadays very less communities like to stay at home. The reason behind it is they spend more time on jobs as well as playing outside or doing exercise. I will discuss these reasons in detail in upcoming paragraphs with their consequences on people and society. To begin with, every individual spends most of their time on jobs. Folk want to earn good money and live a luxurious growth. For instance, in the IT industry, engineers are forced to do jobs almost 12 hours a day; because ideas and pieces of information are changing at a rapid paste. As the result, engineers are hardly spending a moment at home relaxing. Another major cause of not being at home is family who wants to join GYM classes to make themselves active and fit and also interested to take part in games. As a result most of their life they are outside of their homes. However, there are some negative results of staying outside. First, it is undeniable that whenever individuals work more and earn good money they can live a luxurious activity as well as give a quality activity to their children. although it has bad impacts on the physical and mental health of the person. For example, if an employee always working overtime to have quality growth, and neglect social communication; it will eventually, take a toe onto civilization, as everyone is like that. Sometimes community takes protein in excess to make themselves healthy and fit. But it is very harmful to the human body and it has some side effects like the human's control on their brain become less. this will also have negative effects on their bodies and for societies too. In conclusion, as the world becomes more competitive, people are spending fewer hours on accommodation. Because they need to work harder and present better quality work to avoid being replaced.