Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some individuals assert that a global scale is the most efficient way in order to enhance environmental problems whereas other humans claim that national techniques can be more effective ways for environmental issues.In my opinion,global ways may be the best solution to environmental problems because of some valid and logical reasons. This essay will be discussed herewith both these ideas. Firstly, the aspect of global ways of protecting the environment is the best effective approach for many people.Oodles of people who want to save the world can make lots of things so as to keep safe the environmental areas. Therefore,lots of communities find common and convenient solutions in order to protect places which are their living places.To illustrate, the consumption of plastic water bottles can be much less preferred because of this aim which is related to environmental circumstances. For example,many remarkable developed countries such as U.S,France and Italy want to implement a rule that is banning buying plastic staffs in order to protect the environment because many surveys demonstrate that plastic is very harmful to the world due to having many dangerous chemicals. Consequently, people believe that if common rules can be found many places might be protected more easily because of the same obligation's values and impacts. Secondly,nationally solutions are more beneficial for some individuals because of some reasons,namely the country's statements,financial consequences and climate changes. Hence,many ranges ways exist in typical countries.To give a clear example,India has different methods of protecting the environment than other countries because of the crowded both humanity and animal population.In the other words, many people and animals can generate air pollution and noise pollution so this country that is India has dissimilar ways of protecting the environment,like transportation systems or punishments styles due to throwing away the rubbishes at parks or public areas.As a result,particular rules and plans can be more advantageous for many people because of having different qualities and features. To summarize,when all of these factors are taken into account a variety of solutions and methods exist so people support different arguments for protecting the environment.