poken communication is always more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Spoken communication has much more important than written because that has much more effectiveness. To a large,extent I agree with this topic for some reasons. That is to be discussed in the following paragraphs. Out of all reasons, the foremost one is that speaking ability can be used to create an image among a group. For example, if a person has good communication skills, also expressing their thoughts while speaking can help them to make new friends so that they can get self confidences too. In addition, most of them are outspoken, extroverted and have too much courageous also. Additionally, most of them are creative, for example, if anyone has the confidence to face a group of people they must have some imagination. Moreover, speaking ability leads to self-satisfaction. Based on writing skills having personalities, most of them are introverts and they are not having that much ability to handle people on their tough tips. But they are calm and hold good educational backgrounds. In conclusion, the spoken ability is one of the most important ones everyone tries to practice on that. Through,that all should get positive thoughts.