Some people think that it is better to choose friends who always have same opinions as them, other people believe it’s good to have friend who disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, friends are treated as family members because they are not only close to us but also with family members. Thus it says that if our attitude and beliefs matched with our friends we probably have same opinions and thoughts. It is a good point and sometimes its seems like an everlasting friendship. But I believe the friend who gives us a different idea and opposed our thinking for something better suggestion I personally rather choose that friend because he or she knows what is good for us. Firstly, friends are being chosen by ones who match the thinking and ideas and more than that how much he or she will be comfortable with each other. This helps to development of trust, sharing personal problems about life and family. This type of friendship seems to be everlasting because they do not miss the day without meeting or talking with each other and sharing the routine of the day. This type of friends will sooner get apart when their life goals are different and they choose the circle where everybody’s aim is the same so that they feel happier in that environment. Thus these friends are called party friends. Secondly, the real friends in my dictionary are those who always give us better thoughts than what we are thinking for many days. This type of friend knows us personally regarding our likes and dislikes. The opinion difference friends are sometimes good and bad also it depends on our understanding. Thus the opine difference friends always give us two more different ideas and help us enlighten our thoughts which at last we end up with the best decision. To culminate, there is a vast difference between these type of friend, one helps us in all the good and bad things because of the same opinion and thoughts. And another try to help us with better thoughts and suggestions. We cannot change everybody’s belief but we can adjust with everybody with our mindsets.