Some people believe that the increasing number of vehicles is one of the biggest problems facing cities, while others believe that cities have bigger challenge. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The dramatical proliferation in the number of cars is becoming a concern for many urban areas, which is reckoned to be the most serious problem that should be priority to alleviated, whereas opponents argue that there are others problems that should be more worried. In this essay, the details of both statements will be elaborated, and my perspective supporting the former views will be reached. On the one hand, in the bustling city, there are a hundred of problems occursing per a day. many problems seem to be more important and need to solve urgently compared to a higher number of vehicles such as natural disaster and pandamic pandemics, which causes a loss in assets and life. For example, in 2011, Bangkok was suffered from the most severe flood resulting in tremendrous loss in property and budget to renovate the building after flooding. Furthermore, another more concerned problem is Covid - 19, which lead to economic crisis affecting every countries across the world. These two issues seem to be more dauting dating challenge as it has significant effect on people life. On the other hand, skyrocketed number of vehicles is the indispensable trouble as it contributes to many other problems. As pollution and traffic congestion that detrimentally affect physical and mental health of human is attributed to shape increase in cars. For example, PM 2.5 is the air pollution caused by car engine that releases a large amount of harmful gases and dust particle led to lung cancer and allergy among citizens. Moreover, traffic jam disastrously influence the emotion of people. For instance, stucking sticking on the road for 2 hours can make people very annoyed, eventually depression can happen. Therefore, because of contributing to various problems, a rise in number is considered as the biggest challenge. According to the aforementioned analysis, although there are numerous challenges happen in cities. one can conclude that the sudden increase in number of vehicles among big cities must be priority to overcome first.