Some people view teenage conflict with their parents as a necessary part of growing, whilst see it as something negative which should be avoided discuss both views and give your opinion

Adolescence is a time when independence and parental influence clash. Since teens is able to think on their own, they have to live with their parents who have some rules and expectations of them. Teenagers do not hold the same values and beliefs as their parents. Their goal is to have fun but their parents want them to keep safe. In this,essay we will discuss both views and give our opinion. There are several reasons to have a conflict between parents and their growing children to name but a few. Firstly the main topic of quarrel is "restriction" to argue about. Parent's always get worried if their kids not show up at home at the specific time given by them., Secondly excessive use of cellphone by their children and the parents having to pay their high phone bills ties to another source of conflict. Last but not least is their personal appearance, youth always want to keep themselves updated on the latest trends such as piercing, making tattoos on their body, and doing some crazy hairstyles, and their parents want that they should always be in a traditional look and this led to a dispute between them. To resolve these conflicts between them they must speak to each other thoughtfully rather than blaming or yelling at each other. Secondly they can make decisions together on certain issues, and, lastly they focus on the same goals which usually include keeping themselves safe and succeeding in life. To sum up, in my,opinion teenage years is one of the most difficult times in a person's life. I believe family is the holiest mansion and adolescents should be free to be against their parents irrespective of any influence factors or new temperament.