Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Nowadays, most of population happiness is depend on the money. Because they have to work so hard to earn for primary needs. For those who have lack of money suddenly wins the huge amount of lottery ticket he will get happier. Those you already have enough money they find happiness with being their kids, having a quench talk with their elders. Mostly people with lots of money seems happy and cheerful, because they dont have to worry for the future, they are financially so capable that anytype of situation arise they will handle it without any issues. They live their life by owning luxurious cars, for shopping they visit to expensive Brand stores and for holidays they go abroad. Like this money make people happy. Analysing the statement, their are various thing apart from money in life to make people happy. Many peoples like to help a needy person and give a voluntery volunteer service in old age home or orphangage home. They get internal happiness and satification because they are giving something to society, giving somthing to other is also one type of happiness for instance if you go to old age home you sit with them hear what they say give them support make them happy. This is a time what you gave to them and you did a social service for you to become happy. To conclude, no doubt money is indeed require to become happy, on that if you have earn from the society than you have also to give the society for your inner peace and happiness which you will never get with money.