Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research ,business and the academic world. others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Many people think that most of the information in scientific research, business and the academic world should be shared freely in the public. However, some people claim that information should not be unlimited publish. In today’s world, technology has became a vital tool in information distributing. Firstly, data sharing is beneficial for pupils to further their development in learning and studying. For example: a self-study student may be able to look up for relevant data from browsing internet in order to widen their knowledge. Secondly, research publicity is an incredible method for brainstorming on helping with research works in the community. On the other hand, there are a group of people having an oppose view because it is risky for too much data sharing especially when fake data has been spreading virally on the internet. For instance: people these days are heavily relying on surfing information and they might have chance to expose to manipulative resources online, which can bring an array deleterious impacts on brainwashing the public. Moreover, there will be copyrights and plagiarism problems. Students may copy all the research ideas and apply into their assignment. To sum up, taking everything into consideration I personally think that information should not be shared freely without restriction, because this can be unfair for the researchers who spent a myriad of time, effort and money on creating fruitful outcomes in their experiments. Finally, too much data revealing may lead to the laziness of users and lack of innovation in the future generation.