You and your family visit the local shopping mall every week. However, it has become more and more difficult to find a parking spot recently. You would like to let the shopping mall manager know about this problem. Describe the problem you are having with the mall’s parking. Explain what you and your family have to do in order to visit the shopping mall now. Provide some suggestions for how the mall manager can solve this problem.

In recent times the usage of vehicles has increased in the past car used to be seen as luxury product because it was not affordable product but due to an increase in the average salary people are buying a car more and more to resemble their status and buying a car is not a problem but when people go out they tend to find parking problem moreover in weekends. In recent times when I went out with my family for shopping, at the mall I found the parking space was too small when compared to the mall size and I was unable to find the parking space until an hour while I have seen people park their cars outside on a road since we all know parking cars near no parking sign or on roads is against traffic rules so I waited sometime so that someone leaves and I can park once I got the space and parked my automobile straight away I went near the mall manager to report this problem. When I went near the store manager and stated the dispute he said we already knew the dispute and they have increased the parking lot size recently yet still they were facing this issue he mainly stated we face this issue more on weekends since every house individuals get free time on the weekend even for instance after closing the store we go to watch a movie with family in a theatre said the controller further we are thinking to make another basement level to make sure there is enough place for parking. To conclude the answers given by the manager are correct with the increase in income everyone is able to buy an automobile and also they are mainly facing this issue on the weekend since all the households get free time on Sunday to ensure that everyone has a parking area they should increase the fair price and implement an hourly system where they can park for a particular amount time so that there will be fewer issues regarding parking.