Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people say trees should be planted in the vacant areas of city and towns, while others say housing facilities should be built instead. Do you agree or disagree?

These days people place a premium on having a good environment. Some people think that, we must plant trees in empty places while others argue, that construction is really more important than that. I completely opine that; trees are more important than houses. This essay will state some valid evidence for the same. To embark, to advance a convincing theory, I could deal with the effects of the plantation. On the grounds that individuals have started deforestation and cutting trees for their needs. This leads to global warming, air and water pollution. In addition to what I have just said, human beings disturb other animal's lives. Secondly, some animals were extinct and some are endangered. For instance, it was written in a report that, if this situation continues, there won’t be any people in the world in 300 years. It is plain to see that plants play an important role in our lives. In forthcoming paragraphs, I could deal with construction. Although trees are really important, we need houses to live in and have security. On top of that because of the growing population of humans, more homes are needed. Yet, we could build skyscrapers instead of flats to have bigger space for plants. Additionally, I read a magazine, it was said that new institutions have been established to find places which are not suitable for farming and vegetation and recommend those places for housing. To conclude, all in all, human lives will be continued, if we have a clean and good environment.