The best curriculum is not one based on a static body of knowledge, but one which teaches students to cope with change. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people would argue that schools today should focus more on adaptability rather than traditional knowledge. In my opinion, I do agree that traditional lectures might outweigh individual lessons. First of all, Traditional education provides children with the necessary material and skills in order to grow up and develop the ability to learn advanced knowledge in later life. Fundamental science like math, technology science, and biology, assist them to integrate easily with the world in the future. Moreover, in the, future they can not apply for higher education without this basic education. Secondly, the conventional curriculum at schools also helps children obtain practical skills, like problem-solving and time management this kind of skills can give them the ability to overcome the hard situations they may encounter in their lives. Besides, with these skills and knowledge, they will become more confident and intellectual people. in addition, the world is changing gradually every day, consequently, learning new information and skills is essential right now in this era. For example, to learn basic material about technology and computer and how it works it is hard to absorb this science without reading about it and having some practical experiences about this kind of science. In conclusion, everyone needs background information because it helps them understand the fundamental skills and information that can assist them in their lives. Children must learn this kind of skill before learning any others subjects in school because these skills sharpen their character to encounter the future.