The best way to make the road transport of goods safer is to ask drivers to take a driving test each year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary epoch, there is an irrefutable debate about the transportation of commodities issue. Secure merchandise from numerous jeopardies on the roads is a critical problem which some people opine that is associated with the qualifications of drivers thereby taking frequently the driving test is crucial. I personally agree with this issue and my reason will be elaborated in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, it is an acknowledgement fact that the quality of driving on the routes stems from the health of truck drivers. In other words, physical circumstances of individuals such as visibility especially at night, lack of handicaps in the different parts of the body, and well-balanced operation of the heart have influential effects in controlling vehicles; in addition, the psychological situation of humans brings about that their brain in diverse crisis functions effectively. For instance, a recent study done by Tehran University is a good example of this issue. It clearly shows that the rate of road accidents derived from bodily illnesses and mental diseases like burnout scale up by 50%. Hence, personal hygiene would be conducive to keeping ahead in transportation. Moreover, in fast-changing societies, legislation and rules are altered in succession; consequently, driving without mistake entails being updated on information and technology. In fact, drivers should be skilled in state-of-the-art regulations so as to avoid violation of the laws. On the flip side of the coin, there are high-tech instruments in the transportation industry. GPS app – an advanced tool for finding marked locations- which facilitates inhospitable occasions through navigating motorists. For example, in 2020 in the UK, drivers equipped with GPS able to convey goods on the dot. Therefore, the role of learned drives is undeniable. In conclusion, I believe that enhancing the competencies and health of drivers with the aim of passing the driving test is far more impressive