Some people believe that governments should pay for healthcare and education, but others disagree with this opinion. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Education and health facilities are fundamental rights for every citizen of the nation as mentioned in the constitution of India. Most developed nations do provide these facilities to the nation as rights of citizens. While it is the topic of debate among some people, whether it should be sponsored by the government or not. I will try to discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. Education and healthcare facilities provided by the government are the rebate, which is given to the people of the country for the taxes they pay. Furthermore, e very person cannot afford high-level education and health services in reputed places. Therefore, it becomes the duty of authorities to maintain the equilibrium among the nation. For instance, a barber or a sewage cleaner, is not among the highest taxpayers like businessmen or the administrator, but they are playing a crucial role in the working of the country. While some believe that it is a burden on the state, so government shouldn't pay for these primary things. In the perspective of India, the taxpayers are very less compared to the population of the country, therefore it will be an unfortunate load on the nation's economy. There are many subsidies running in the name of a below-par community like a rationing scheme where food grains is given to poor people at minimised rates, and starting new facility for education and healthcare will be added to the list. To conclude, the fundamental services should be driven to all the nation, besides it can be a load on the government if it doesn't have a sufficient amount of taxes and income sources. In my perspective, the collection of taxes and other income sources should be maintained and these primary services should be availed to every citizen of the nation.