Some people say that computer have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. Discuss and give your opinion.

The word computer has become a household name across the globe in the 21st century. The usage of computers has rapidly risen from 2000 in India and ever since this has become very essential and important part of everyone day to day work. The usage of computers has brought a revolution in all forms of sectors,especially in the fields of education, software and banking sectors. In the present, situation nearly 90% of the works are carried out on cmputers alone and this shows how the society has adopted the technology in their respective fields. Secondly, I would like to give my opinion on how this latest machine made life easier and more convenient for people working in the banking sector.Back in the 1980's the then Prime Minister of India, Smt. Indira Gandhi has nationalized the banks across the country and she emphasized on using computers in the baking sector. In early 2000 ninety percent of the banks in India have adopted the digital banking system and which helped them to provide more transparent, convenient and efficient services to their loyal customers.The usage of computers has brought bank at the door step of the customers where they can easily access to their account by sitting at home. Apart from the positive side of this digital, machine there are some disadvantages that I would like to express my views where the employee faces difficulty while working on this machine. As I mentioned earlier everything is in our lap to operate but most of the software employees are working in a stressful environments where they need to carry their laptops with them wherever they go and this kills their private life and also affects their professional life. Finally, in my opinion computer has really made life easier to the people in saving their time and bringing the world to their doorstep to access all kinds of things that are available globally.