Question: in the future, no body will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays, with the advancement of technology, online resources are more available. I agree that people tend to read news or books through the internet instead of physical books because there are a lot of advantages of online reading. Many websites allow people to reach to their content for free. For example, fiction, documentary, and newspaper. However, some online content platforms offer subscription plan for their readers. In order to read exclusive content or premium content, they have to pay some money to them while non subscribers have limitations to read any content on that website. In addition, there are many reasons why people prefer to read books via their smartphone or tablet. The reason is they may not want to produce more paper waste. Moreover, some people think that when they read something through their tablet, they have more concentration than reading from real books. There are also concerns about copyright content in the internet. Because, in the internet, a lot of illegle contents are approachable. People may reach to these contents without paying anything. The copyright is the thing that we should be aware of and tends not to support those who post these contents by avoiding to read them. The thing that we should do is report these contents to make them disappear and unavailable anymore. In conclusion, I totally agree that people are no longer spend their money to buy newspaper and books in the future. But, It does not mean that they can read everything online without purchasing.