Economic progresses are often used to measure a country’s success. However, some people believe that other factors are more important. What other factors should also be considered when measuring a country’s success? Do you think one factor is more important than others?

For the country, it is necessary to calculate the economy to know the success rate of a particular country. For, there are some important factors such as land, labour and capital used to know the economic progress of the county. However, many individuals notice, that there are many other factors which not considered. Because if the country ’s GDP increased then why still the unemployment ratio is high in the country? So, I am going to write about some essential factors. First and foremost, education is the main aspect which will support in country ’s economic growth. For instance, if the country has a standard education system and foreign universities availability in the state. In other,states students will arrive in the country. When the doors open, they live for two to five years for being educated themselves, they can start work in that same country it can help in boosting an economy. Secondly, a high standard health system, if the country has advanced technology in health treatment that will also help in the growth of the economy. Thirdly, human rights are also playing an important role, when it comes to the economic growth of the country. In many,countries there are a lot of controversies between the government and its people due to the non-availability of proper rights in favour of an individual. So, because of that people were migrating to other countries. If the government considered this an essential factor and implement it according to the will of the people it will boost the economy. Finally, every factor is very important than other issues. As I mentioned the country's economy has stabilized and scaled high, then automatically should be seen zero percentage in unemployment and no individual live below the Poverty line, but not found. So, I think the above factors can be taken into the consideration to check the progress of the country ’s economy.