in many countruies, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

The increase in crime has become a major hurdle for many countries across the globe. Especially in African countries the crime rate has drastically gone up in recent years. The increase in crime shows a very adverse effect on the country's economic development. Firstly, I would like to share my views on why the crime rate is increasing and the main reason behind this misconduct would be the socio-economic background of the people. For example, countries in the African continent such as Sudan, Nigeria, and Congo have very high crime rates when compared to the Asian and European countries. This is because of their situation mentioned above. The average African citizen earns only 50 dollars per month. This is because of a lack of basic civic amenities, education, health facilities and employment opportunities. To overcome this situation the local government has to take initiative to work together with global NGOs by creating awareness and letting know them the consequences of the outbreaks they are used to. Apart from this regular counselling is required in order to bring changes in their daily living lifestyle and their habits. Education plays a key role in changing society, so proper education must be provided to all children right from the age of five. Finally, I would express that for any society or community to prosper as I mentioned earlier basic needs must be provided to the people in order to bring down the crime rate and emphasize practising good deeds toward achieving a crime -free community.