Some people are born tobe leaders,while others believe leadership can be learnt.Discuss both views and give opinion

Becoming a leader has many followers amongst people, so,there is a controversial idea to dicussing,some opine thaat it is related to genetic of person who is brought with own,while,others argue and allege this is the ability which is taken by training. I would stay with latter statement,so, I am going to bring some examples in upcoming paragraphs. First,anybody want to lead public that are tought fought tough for it, for example,a football coacher must have knowledge about personality of teamplayer,coordinate them to reaching in a good place on games and know the basic laws in football game,all of above will be taken by studying and practical situation,so,it has found there is any ultra-human to earn this position, however, some features would hel to accelarating this purpose. Socond,conducting a group needs a sense of authority in a mentor to control and push up all members toward a distinct goal,according to psycological studies, the authority has grown on childhood through parents,so, we can say that it is a primary figure that need to be a good mentor, however,there are many times period such as a kindergarden which is a crucial to treat a kid, as a result, it is wrong that leadership as a congenital status on a person. To summerize, each field needs to specific skills and knowledge to becoming a mentor and these will be taken with efforts, in addition, conducting a group is related to authorative personal features and wisdom that there are built in a family and a school. Finally, I would stress on my opinion that leadership is a role which must be learnt.