In recent years, the number of crimes committed by teenagers in major cities throughout the world is increasing. Give reasons and suggest some solutions.

In the salads of the millennium days, the percentage of juvenile activities in large metropolitan areas around the globe is rising due to the influence of different mediums of entertainment and also the flexible laws regarding juvenile crime. To solve this issue, implementing the hard and fast rules despite consideration of age as well as restrictions on some entertainment platforms would be beneficial. Generally speaking, the amount of crimes committed by youngsters in major cities all around the earth is rising due to two reasons. First and foremost, the tendency to involve in unusual things, say, kidnapping, snatching, and even murder among teenagers are growing due to the influence of some movies, games, and many more. My point is that these days, these mentioned mediums are full of violence and by involving with such activities a child becomes motivated to fraudulent tasks. Secondly, the laws are somewhat flexible regarding the crimes committed by children. That’s why, a kid develops the mind of taking things for granted even activities like theft, robbery, and so many others. In my opinion, however, such mentioned problems can be easily tackled by imposing restrictions on entertainment mediums and by developing strict laws. When it comes to the question of vulgar films or even violent games, the administration should apply an age limit. In addition to these, they could ban some of these for youngsters. Moreover, the authority should develop strict punishments, such as whole life in prison or even the death penalty by means of passing bills regarding the crime committed by a kid. To sum up, it must be said that children's involvement in unusual activities, notably, theft, robbery, murder, and so many are increasing due to the influence of certain mediums of entertainment and flexibility of punishment regarding juvenile crimes. I reckon such problems can be easily overcome by imposing restrictions and establishing some hard and fast rules.