In their advertising, business nowadays usually emphasis that their products are new in some way. why is this? Do you think it is positive or negative development?

Nowadays most companies in their commercial news make attempt to show their merchandise or services are completely different from their opponents’ ones. In fact, showing positive points in comparison opponents is the one way which companies are able to sell their goods in the market even though they do not tell completely right. Hence, they even try to mask the benefit of their products. Totally, in my firm conviction this is a positive point for both business and their customers. Basically, in the new market plenty of companies have the same products which have just a little bit different each other. So, it is likely customers couldn’t find those. Besides, they have to bold those. Remarkably, they sometimes might tell them a lie but it is an unusual situation. For example, cell phone developers have to explain and emphasis their differences because it is not understandable facts for their clients. Furthermore, in their advertising, they usually mention that the new phone’s camera or the capacity of hard disk which their clients are not able to see that their own eyes. Moreover, emphasizing the difference would help consumers to choose the best one if they were able to compare all the products. While, they have numerous choices with different configurations. For instance, IT companies often show high configuration items which clients might not require all them. However, if they knew them, they would choose their requirements better. In conclusion, I believe advertisements could help people to select the best one they need. Moreover, companies are able to show their difference better. In my point of view, it is likely to cause to develop the future market and would be a positive point.