some people say that the bicycles are a good, modern means of transportation. others say riding a bicycle has a clear disadvantage. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the popularity of riding bicycles is becoming a major transportation method in developed countries. Besides this, a few people believe that using the bicycle as a transportation way has a clear disadvantage. In this essay, I'm going to discuss the benefits of using the bike and the setbacks when riding a bike and also demonstrate my perspective on both views. There is no ambiguity that carbon emission is the major cause of climate change. Using many bicycles as transportation in which we move from one place to the other place will reduce the amount of carbon dioxide which is released into the atmosphere. Carbon emission has a significant continuous impact on our environment. In addition, if many people start to use the bike on a daily basis instead of motor vehicles that require fuel gas to work, the amount of energy we use will be reduced which will save billions of dollars. So in my opinion, there are several advantages if we attach ourselves to a bicycle for a conveyance goal. On the other hand, cycling on the road has a slight risk. For example, we all know that the possibility of getting critical injury is high for motorbikes and bicycle riders. Many people get into fatal accidents and it is hard to fully recover from injury. However, it does not have a seat where you can carry something with you. This is a setback for some of us. I believe that is why some people don't support the Idea of bikes. To summarize, although a few folks believe that riding a bike is not a good idea and appreciable to them, for a wide population of citizens around the globe using a bike has a great advantage in which they can save billions of dollars in the fight against global warming. As well as it is the process which helps the human body to stay in a healthy condition. So, In my opinion, the idea of using a bike as a transportation strategy is far more beneficial than downward. That is why it should be promoted for people to use the riding bike on a daily basis.