In the future more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

When considering some facts, people will select to stay in their own country without touring abroad. Owing to their busy life schedule, cost of travelling and lack of time more people prefer to stay in their home country. I strongly agree with the given statement and this essay would discuss what are the advantages and disadvantages of this scenario. Firstly, the majority of people spend busy life schedules. Although, they are not able to waste time on travelling. In addition to that, people are not expecting to get risk in different cultures, new foods, and weather conditions. For instance, if you select a place to stay abroad, you will be able to possibility to expose fresh foods, people and weather like snow. Accordingly, people might be expected to travel within their known country without facing any threat. On the other hand, the hospitality service will be improved by local tourism industry with providing luxury class facilities in the hotels. Moreover, leisure activities will be played vital role in near future. Therefore, local travel will be advantage because of these extended features. For example, the local tourism field provides exciting activities to the travellers such as rafting, cycling in hill, hiking and various adventure programmes. However, more people prefer to travel in own country rather than visit overseas. To conclude, local travelling leads to save money and reduce risk. Further to mention, people who refuse to interact with fresh society, location and food are preferred to local tourism. In my view, the local travelling will be the major cluster of travelling and there is a possibility to reduce the overseas travelling.