Freshwater has always been a limited resource in some parts of the world. Today, however, growing worldwide demand has made this a global problem. What are the causes of this increased demand, and what measures could governments and individuals take to respond to this problem?

I am writing this letter to you because I recently saw the job opening in the local newspaper and I had a keen interest in applying for this job at the city post office during my holidays. My name is Sai Surapaneni, currently residing in Essendon. I am currently studying a diploma course in logistics at Latrobe University where summer break starts next month and lasts for a period of three months. As far as my work experience is concerned, I used to work as a delivery partner for Amazon where, the logistics and the deliveries for the whole greater Essendon area were completely taken care of. In addition, I have hands-on experience with on-time delivery and have a good idea about the locality. Finally, my school holidays are starting next month and joining your esteemed organization will not only provide me with a chance to acquire much-needed experience for the future but also assist me in saving some money for the next semester.