Some people believe that children in schools should learn how advertisements motivate us to buy things. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Nowadays, many people think that there is numerous attractive advertisement on the tv which attracts people to purchase things. Some people think that children should be taught by teachers what is the motive behind the advertisement. I completely agree with this statement. To begin with, children spend most of their free time in front of tv and computers. They watch their favourite shows on tv or youtube. While watching tv there are numerous advertisements between the show. Some are toys and some are eatable things. They make advertisements so attractive using animations so that children get easily attracted. For instance, one of my cousin's sons is really attracted by these advertisements and then he forces her to purchase clothes which were advertised by the first -child store. She told him that their quality is not good but still, he forced and then purchased it. Moreover, I personally believe that teachers should give knowledge about these advertisements to students. Students obey their teachers and they believe that what teachers said is always right. Teachers should tell pupils that these advertisements are to gain more popularity and clients. In reality, this kind of stuff is not of good quality. To illustrate, In Sherwood school, this is taught by teachers to scholars and their students are good knowledge of advertisement. To conclude, in my opinion, I personally think that this is a really nice approach that advertisers force should tell their pupils not to buy stuff which you watch on tv or youtube advertisements.