Nowadays parents are forcing their word to do part time jods in their free time. Write advantage and disadvantages of this phenomenon

These days most parents force their children to do part- time work whenever they get free time. This phenomenon has some benefits as well as drawbacks. This essay will discuss it in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are some advantages of this phenomenon. Firstly, children will engage all of the time. It will boost their confidence and become independent. They will know how their parents hard work and earn to raise them. They will become mature soon and will know what is good and bad for them. Moreover, it will help them to become financially strong and will not ask for pocket money from their parents. For instance, an article was published in the Today's times newspaper which describes the benefits of doing part- time jobs during studies.it also tells 65% of youth are doing a part- time job while studying. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks such as the growth of children decreases. They become busy all the time and they do not have time to play with their peers. For instance, a survey conducted by Tribune found that 60% of students have issues with their mental and physical health. They take more stress than other students. They always feel tired and sometimes there is also difficulty in sleep and they take sleeping pills to sleep. To conclude, In my opinion, doing part- time work is beneficial for those who are financial issues in a family they can help their guardians. On the contrary, there are also some serious issues with part- time jobs.