Some people think it is a better way to leave their home country to improve their work and living opportunities, while others think staying in their own country is a better choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the most of people are looking to provide themselves with better job opportunities and they prefer to have decent job and income more. First of all, however, it is rely on the personality and spirit of individuals. In this essay, I'll deal with the arguments of the two groups and share my viewpoint. Firstly, I will describe the difference between staying in our own country and going to a new land and secondly, I will share the idea of why it is necessary to leave the place where we were born and going to the new place. To commence with, definitely, going to a new country is accompanied by different experiences. We see different people from various cultures, particularly, in the work. It makes us come out of our safe zone and experience the new world. Stepping into the land of the unknown makes us flourish our own abilities. Additionally, in many countries haven’t appropriate job opportunities in order to in fact, the person have to go other country or new place. For instance, there aren’t no Rewrite the sentence aren’t any are no show examples jobs related to my field of study in our small town because I have to go to a place where I can find a decent job. On other hand, staying in the same place we were born we remain dependent while we as independent and free human beings have to have different experiences. For example, experience life away from family and friends it causes we find new friends. Also, we get to know new employers that we can better understand our own interests and abilities. In conclusion, generally I believe leaving and going to another place to find a job is a step forward. I recommend that people do it if possible. Because it's definitely risky.