Some people say that art, music, and drama are also important as other subject in the primary level Do you agree or disagree.

It is believed by some individuals that art, music and drama are as crucial as other subjects in elementary school. In this essay, I completely agree with this statement because this can help children discover their talents at an early age and can improve their confidence matched also. To begin with, one of the primary reasons is that creative subjects have a significant role as other subjects subject at primary school, this allows offspring to find out they are potential capacity. Moreover, academy time is convenient for them to know about which subject are more interested in as they can identify their talents with the help of extracurricular activities such as Cricket, Football and hockey. For instance, my elder brother, was studying at elementary school at that time he was not getting good scores in another subject, and was fascinated by music, he was singing a song in front of the audience and his voice was melodious, at present, he is still singing a songs at countryside he earn handsome capital. As it is proved that other subjects are not much essential for the children those kids are not interested in another subject. Music, art, and drama subjects are also supported to boost their confidence at a high level of the student, the reason for this can be how performing in front of lots of people, it is increased confidence level at a high level. For example, a plethora number of psychologists suggest to the students who are struggling with social anxiety, my brother-in-law, was doing good active when he was studying in recently time he was doing a performing a Gujarati serial. I must say that other subjects are as much crucial as well as other sports activities such as Kabaddi, Volleyball, and Handball. To sum up, for the reasons stated above, the creative subject is more convenient compared to other types of the subject from my point of view. This can individuals find out their actual talents at a young age, therefore it has been a great benefit for the children who are much fascinated about their skills it can make a career in their life.