Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living . What is your opinion about this? What other times in history would be interesting to live in?

History is usually scripted of the unique events in human lives. Many argue that this is a distinguished time period which will be remembered forever. I completely agree with this idea and I will shed some light on the same in the upcoming paragraphs. Besides this, we will look back at the other ancient timelines which were thrilling. To commence with, emerging technology has brought a paradigm shift in many ways. To elaborate on this, a "metaverse" is being created where people have started building the structures virtually. Moreover, digital art forms like NFTs are created in the virtual world by making a fortune out of them. Apart from this, people have started buying cryptocurrencies with alacrity instead of investing in mutual funds. Lastly, individuals are adopting technologies like artificial intelligence because it has voice assistants like Alexa or Siri to support human activities. Thus, these changing times will go down the history. On the other hand, I was captivated to read about the stone-age period. In other words, a Stoneman unravelled a lot of things such as making tools or learning about fire. These big wins would have meant a lot back then. Also, intricate monuments were built and art was appreciated around 200 BC, this stage would have been marvellous and eye-pleasing. Besides this, a phase when people started commuting in an aeroplane would have been an ecstatic phase too. To summarise, there are many different phases in human history from the early stone age to the invention of the plane. From my perspective, the current phase is cardinal because it's creating an online world, currency, and automated assistants with the help of powerful technology. Thus, this will be highlighted in future references.