Some people think that home schooling is better for children while other believe that formal schooling is important for children in their younger age. Which one do you think is better

Many a person propounds that home schooling is better for young ones. On the other hand holds a notion that formal schooling is more efficient for pupl in there earlier period. This essay is in accordance with the latter statement as there are manifold reasons to substantiate it. First and foremost, the formal schooling is best way to change the attitude, behaviour and the thinking way of children. Inaddition, learners are interactive with their friends and teachers their by to get more ideas and raise there mental ability. Besides, they are under the guidance of specialised lectures, in order to get a huge knowledge rather than home schooling. Furthermore, by the mingling behaviour of the children's childrens are rid off their shyness and participate various extra curriculum activities. Moreover, in formal schooling having practical classes for each subjects through these live interaction classes, the youngers are understand easily. For instance, the government school students are more active when compared to management level because in public school students are more lively and having direct interaction with classmates. Although the home schooling has get more parental care and attention, but the learners in formal schooling has more discipline and punctuality is a fact which should not be over looked. In short, home schoolers are comparatively have shy behaviour, but the extraordinary children are grown from formal Schooling. Ergo, I strongly believes that formal schooling is more beneficial for children and their future as well.