1.Many people believe that Politicians have the greatest influence on the world. Other people think that Scientists make the greatest contribution to the world. Which do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

Nowadays, some believe that government people have a crucial impact on the world, whereas others believe that scientists' influence is essential to society. In terms of quality of contribution, I believe that scholars have a significant effect on the community, such as the opportunities to widen technologies as well as to prevent diseases, making high-value medicine acceptable for everyone. To start by, people in academic fields are creating more and more systems of technology to lighten the issues in urban areas. They can create more conveniences for citizens than politicians such as finding solutions to traffic congestion or pollution in urban areas. For example, in 2012, a group of engineers and scientists created a different system of routes, which was capable do not causing traffic jams in peak times, according to statistics that they made. Moreover, a number of diseases are prevented by scholars. The prices of pharmacology are high, but now they are trying to ensure that every person may get it immediately and would not be confused to face the costs. Recent research conducted by bio-chemic scientists found ways to reduce the price of cancer medicine defeater by creating a sugar pill, that was of the same strength as a real treatment versus cancer. In that context, the government persona depends on scholars, on the way that they can keep the economic state of residents. To conclude, I believe that people in academic fields have a greater impact on the world than politicians, mostly making a variety of technologies for urban areas and finding ways to create lower-cost medicaments.