Young people who commit crimes should be punished the same as adults. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, the number of crimes increased especially with open sources on the Internet and violence in video games. However, society and government play an important role in limiting these crimes. I partially agree with the statement say teen criminals should be punished the same as adults. To begin with, people who have bad behaviour regardless of their age should be punished according to policy and roles. However, young people must know if they commit crimes there are punishment and consequences, such as being in rehab for a long time until they behave. In addition, it depends on the crimes, for some violence the punishment should be strong for both (adult and young), such as killing and rape and someone), in these crimes the extreme punishment should be applied. On the other hand, for minor crimes, the punishment should be different, for example, if teenagers do drugs and be a dealer, it is not fair to be arrested, the rehab will be a good place for letting them recover, without charging them and taking them to court. Furthermore, Young people need a leader to guide them to good things when society punishes and aband them, aslo that will make them criminal in the future. In conclusion, young people can change easily by putting them in a good environment, if the government punish them equally as an adult it will be a huge mistake, moreover, young people need to know there are consequences for their action, but some crimes are not forgettable and they will punish as an adult.