Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

Many times people engaged themself in jobs they have no interest in or have no talent to do these jobs. However, in this essay I will discuss the reasons behind this issue and the consequences that will occur over time. First, society plays an important role in people's choices, this is starting at a young age, for example, in secondary school, the students start thinking about their dream career and the future, but they are facing a problem in school and at home if they choosing for example to be a fashion designer or becoming a professional barista on cafes. Second, capitalism and the expensive life made some jobs difficult to be in, such as a guider in an art gallery or working at the post office, this will reflect on their future. Moreover, employees in this kind of work need a part-time job to offred expensive things for themselves and their families. This will consume their energy and time. Furthermore, who is work in the field they hate or do not like will be burned and get bored with time, they will work as repot without passion or desire, also may they get a retriment earlier than the other people. In addition, these issues will affect their mental health and their relationship with their families. In conclusion, adults get brainwashed when they are young by deciding about their future life, by telling them about the specific job, and the consequences will appear sooner or later in their mental health and life.