some people say that money is a best gift to give it to teenagers. some disagree with it. discuss both views and give your opinion?

In the present world, a number of individuals claim that giving money as a present to teenagers is the most appropriate choice. This essay will discuss both sides and provide my own viewpoint. To begin with, there are a number of reasons why giving money as a present is an appropriate approach to make adolescents happy. If adults give them funds, they will buy things that really wanted to. For instance, my little brother has got a lot of money on his birthday this year. Therefore, he decided to buy a new iPhone and got a lot of pleasure from it. Moreover, there is a possibility of giving teenagers already bought presents can make them disappointed because it might not be the same thing they waited for. On the other hand, money is only a type of resource and it might show your relationship with a teenager. Today, parents are completely busy and sometimes they cannot look after their children. Thus, it indicates the degree how much you know well your own offspring. Giving money only weakens the relationship between parents and children. In addition, a growing teenager might be adjusted to only money -related present in the future. For instance, my close friend’s father works a lot and has no time to spend with him. As a result, he used to get only money and it does not make him happy at all even if he has a new MacBook and an iPhone. From my point of view, money plays a huge role in everyone’s life. It is vital to understand what your child really wants. In this case, there will be no problem related to getting pleasure. I firmly believe that everything sticks to a trusted relationship between parents and children. You can give them a lot of money, but the question would be for what they will love you. To conclude, there is a disagreement on giving teenagers money as a present. Funds might truly bring pleasure if a child then can buy whatever he wants. On the other hand, it can demonstrate that a parent might not know well his own offspring. I truly believe that money can be an appropriate present if parents are aware of what will be bought and whether a child will be pleased or not.