In many countries, international tourism has become an important source of income. However, it also has negative effects. Do the benefits of international tourism outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are many tribes in the world that become wealthier because of the profits of international tourism and yet, this is eventually the main income of those nations. Nevertheless, there are some drawbacks of this kind of livelihood corresponding to the other sectors of the economy of a country such as horticulture, or even domestic tourism. Despite the negative impacts, it has either several extraordinary benefits outweighing the drawbacks. I would like to begin with the apparent disadvantage of domestic touristry. I am concerned that this kind of economic sector will be undermined. In addition, agriculture would be partly affected, in other words, if people see working on travel could help their livelihood more than doing husbandry, then people would be less and less willing to do agriculture. However, these issues could be compromised by the significant advantages of worldly tourism. Firstly, this could satisfy the demand for occupations in local areas. It would encourage the locals to develop their skills, and their insight to communicate with the travellers. Moreover, aids more changes for the nations to promote their traditions, their specialties, and their features, hence, they may gain significant reputations from other societies. For example, Thai Land is a well-known developed nation by 70 percent of its GDP depends on the international sectors. Therefore, the more profit it brings, the more capable the people have of other to solve the problems relating to the cultivation and so forth. In conclusion, there are some disadvantages of developing international travel, however, these advantages could overweigh these drawbacks.