In the modern world it is possible to shop, work and communicate with people via Internet and leave without any face to face on that with others. Is it a positive or negative development?

In the newly developed Era it is super feasible to shop, work and communicate with populance through the usage of internet and many of a person could be lives without any face to face connection with other ones. This essay would delve into the positive outcome than the negative. First and foremost, in this modern generation, growth of technologies is increasing day by day. A faction of people could shop through online media such a flipkart amazon instagram. This is such an easy way for purchase things and also get additional offers, gifts and so on. In addition work from home online classes are the another instance of modern world it would help lots of people especially in this pandemic. For instance, covid 19 period digital media plays vital role among public. Besides, it is possible to maintain the long distance relationship. Furthermore, the people who having disability the online platforms are very useful and helpful. This could save time for the people in this competitive world. Nevertheless, although the social interaction is declining by the usage of internet and the people are getting into the introvert behavior, but the development of internet is such an amazing gift for the busy competitive populance is a fact which should not be overlooked. In short, the people fall into isolated world, but the infinite usage of digital media is one of the blessing in this modern busy life. Ergo, I strongly believes that purchasing, working and communicating by the usage of internet is a feasible method as well as it is a positive development.