Some believe technology has made our lives too complex and the solution is to lead a simpler life without technology.

It is certainly true that technology is progressing at an exponential pace in this contemporary era. Some people opine that these cutting-edge technical products make our lives more complicated, thus to overcome this obstacle people must avoid technology. I strongly disagree with this statement as individuals are enjoying their life more comfortable with advanced technology. To begin with, the negative outcomes of technology, firstly at present Children are facing many problems in their lives because they spend their whole day in front of electronic gadgets playing video games. According to,them these activities could act as a stress buster for them on the contrary, they could give birth to many diseases such as obesity. Thus children can struggle with their physical fitness, also their social bond with parents can decrease as they spend most time with games instead of family. For instance, according to a survey done by Toronto university in which they noticed that most Canadian teens prefer to play games on computers alone in their rooms neither play soccer in a playground nor talk with their parents about their life. On the contrary, Nowadays millions of companies are using robots which is a positive outcome of robotics since these items are not only fruitful for the company economically but also beneficial to complete work quickly. Consequently, These companies are not dependent on manpower and deal all over the world with the help of robots. For example, Countries like Japan are using robots for their household as well as for their work in companies.So, Japan became economically strong in world trade and many other countries started using this technology for enhancing their economy. In conclusion, technology has some negative effects on citizens,especially on teenagers but on another,side it has some advantages for the country.