people now have freedom to live and work anywhere in the world due to the development in the communication and transportation. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Due to the development of globalization, people can work wherever they want; however, there are some merits and demerits of this trend, and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs. First, you can gain more life experience. Take me as an example. I used to work in China, and I found a job in Germany last year. I believe such an experience is vital to me, not only because I can get in touch with different people; but also because I can experience a completely different culture. At this point, my life experience has been enriched, and I have met many nice people. It's worth mentioning my current wages are much higher than my last job; therefore, I would say the salary is also an essential factor. Second, it's about the living standards. It's commonplace that hundreds and thousands of people want to move and live in big cities because they have the best resources, such as good hospitals and schools. In this case, changing jobs is a great chance to move to a big city. Take my cousin as an example. He was born in a small town but moved to Shanghai last year. It can be seen that his horizons have been broadened, and his living standards have improved. On the other hand, changing jobs rapidly has some disadvantages too. For example, It's hard to start a new life in a new city. It's possible that your new job is in a city that you have never been to before; you don't have any friends or family members there, and you must rely on yourself. At this point, it seems challenging for some people like me. In conclusion, changing job rapidly has some merits and demerits.