Children find it difficult to concentrate on or pay attention to school What are the reasons? How can we solve this problem?

Youngsters find it hard to focus on or put their minds to learning. The main reason for this is that they engaged in extra curricula activities that draw away their attention from participating in school and a viable solution is to promote actions and also engage their parent can be involved and participated in learning. A large number of kids partake in event that are not contributing to their formal education and thereby diverting their attention from learning. This is despite of the fact that they are expected to balance the actions they find themselves. In Nigeria today, it is is becoming a norm for every children to undergo vocational training. Most of this children have to report to the training center after school, They stand to face loads of assignments given to them at the end of the day. In the process of solving the works given to them, they deprive their selves from sleep and they end up getting troubled when they are unable to meet up with projects appointed to them resulting to little or no attention in college. A solution that is proving to be successful occurs when their school teachers engaged them in discussions and prevailed in pointing out the challenges they are facing. However, their instructors can work together with the kids to make an agenda for them on how they can balance their daily activities. The parents can be included during the plan and made them understand the impact of the overwhelming activities their children are involved in and also how they can relief them from irrelevant event. In Nigeria colleges, a day is set aside by the management for the teachers to meet with the parent in other to discuss the performance of their child. To conclude, kids find it uneasy to be attentive in institutions and this is caused by them be involved in too many activities and this can be solved by ruling out plans on how they can balanced their lives.