Some people think that climate change could have a negative effect on business. Other people think that climate change could create more business opportunities. Discuss both views give your own opinion.

Recently the Global Warming issue has been one of the most discussed topics and divided people into two groups based on their opinion about the damage done to the business by worldwide problems. Some individuals believe that global problems have a harmful impact on business and economics in general, while others think that they provide new opportunities for companies' development. On the one hand, negative effects on the agriculture sector from atmosphere fluctuation can be observed nowadays. Heavy rain or no rain for any specific crop caused a bad effect on farming which results in a farmer being poorer. In addition to this, it also affects the nation where the demand is high for the food and the supply becomes low because of damage. For example, shortage of seafood in food malls. As a consequence, switching of weather affects business majorly. On the other hand, such sector as tourism has beneficial consequences for global warming. Due to the fast climate change and melting glaciers in cold parts of the planet, people try to catch their last opportunities to visit cold countries hence it develops business. For example, travelling to Antarctica seemed to be an unaffordable vacation for the majority; however, its popularity had significant growth in the last years with the help of people who are ready to give their last money to see ice blocks. In conclusion, I believe that global issues have more cause a big loss to companies than bring positive effect to their evolvement, except for some specific sectors.