Too much emphasis is given for eduation of the young. More government money should be spent free time activity of young people. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

How to educate students is a difficult issue worldwide. It is the opinion of this writer that government need to organize more extracurricular lessons rather than students need to focus on main lessons such as math,.. And the lessons need to be more harder. It is vital to understand governments need to come up with some idea: how to make subjects more interesting such as extracurricular lessons, that will cause the students relax after a long hours studying hard. there are many benefits when organized that lesson: the relationship between friends and friends and students with teachers more sustainable.A result for that is more than 80% of students like that activities and their said: that not only help tham to have time for relax byt also after this lesson their grades at school is higher. Therefore, having a extracurricular lesson is neccessary and need to be required in every schools. Another key component of the case for administators may be created festivals in school such as music festival, food festival,.. There are many benefits to organize that: it a place for students to show their skills and find new skills, not only that after this festival, students will know more about personality of their friends. An example for that is in vietnam, there is a festival called "26/3" that festival for vietnam youth union. In that carnival students can play some games, have fun and eat food too. Thus, school need to celebrated a carnival for their own school. Thus, it can be seen that governments need to balance studying and creating more activities for students to play. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that every schools need to have a carvinal for their own.