Some people think that only the government can make significant changes in society, while others think that individual can have a lot of influence. What is your opinion?

Enormous changing on public has more controled control by the politicians and the team of scientists than by ususal person in solitary,but,there is a controverial on the community, however,I am completely disagreed with the latter statement,but I am going to discuss both sides of this argument. At first,social life is a process which is identified by the general political lines by the policy makers, for example, when the healthcare system is the supportive centre for citizens that the government has been invested on through providing spaces to creating hospitals and having an effective academic places to educating students to be proffession profession doctors and gaining resources to reducing the expences of the treatments, however, there are also many personal activities can be able to control some disorders such as diabetes, hypertension by replacing active lifestyle instead of sedentary in the personal decision, but we have known the effective health care system is a greater role to preventing from diseases and educating people to care of ourselves. Second, in attention to the importance of education to learn essential facts for handling future life,It is well understood that there must be a general plan to teaching our children and it needs to basic infrastructures such as building schools, providing subways,proper transportation system and access to enough foods for growing a healthy brain, so, allthings are depended for a concise coordination between all parts of a country. Finally, the great movement in progressing on a nation will be doing Change the form of the verb done show examples by the government not a person,because social improvement distincts by the usufull laws,correct usage from essential infrastructures,so, this whole plan must set by some specialists in many fields and the government should be a backbone for that.