Child abuse on the internet has increased dramatically. What steps are available for individual and the government to stop it? Present your problems to stop the child abuse.

Child abuse is a global immoral issue which is increasing daily. Among them, youth abuse on the internet has increased dramatically. There are many problems and several steps are available to stop them. This essay would discuss the problems and solutions that can take by individuals and the government. On the one hand, there are a lot of causes of youth misconduct. Firstly, some parents and teachers do not speak openly with their children and students t know their ideas and be aware of the immoral society. Secondly, some people use the internet to fulfil their wrong purposes. There are numerous immoral videos on the internet. Even though, some video clips are sent as an advertisement unnecessarily. For example, some mobile applications are created to publish the worst videos and photographs. These are influenced folks to watch and motivate them to get experiences on their own. Therefore, these reasons are caused of child misuse. On the other hand, several steps we can take against juvenile misdeed as individuals and government. First of all, as adults we have a responsibility to be aware of our offspring. When we talk with them open-mindedly, they may be talked friendly and they will tell everything that they feel. Another solution is that the government should be banned the worst mobile applications which show immoral clips and photos. To illustrate, allow the huge amount of penalty those who are released wrong videos on cyber. Hence, there are numerous steps to get to avoid offspring misuse. To sum up, there are many reasons to motivate society to do children abuse. However, it mostly occurs through cyber and it is increasing day to day dramatically. In my purview, cyber child misdeed is arisen by some companies which wanted to earn money anyway. They do not consider what will happen to our society. Finally, we can stand against offspring misuse and it might be overcome.